Broker Check

Our Team

Magid Alawad*, FSCP®

Investment Advisor Representative

617-916-5155 x117

617-916-5157

malawad@moodystreet.com

As a Financial Services representative, Magid Alawad’s mission is to assist individuals, executives, professionals and business owners in defining their financial goals and helping to secure their financial futures with suitable...
Read more

Tom Alessi*

Investment Advisor Representative

617-682-7374

617-916-5157

talessi@moodystreet.com

Tom has been working in financial services since 1999 and has developed a strategy that he refers to as “Your Guide to a More Efficient Retirement Plan,” which he uses in his work with businesses and organizations to help...
Read more

John W. Breedlove*, III CLU

General Agent

617-916-5155 x105

617-916-5157

jbreedlove@moodystreet.com

John has since 1980 worked in the Financial Services field, working with companies such as Prudential, New England Financial and MetLife serving the needs of individuals, families, professionals and business owners by working with and...
Read more

John V. DiLorenzo* CLU, ChFC, LUTCF

Investment Advisor Representative

860-930-9037

617916-5157

john@dilorenzoinsurance.com

John entered the Financial Services field in 1979, upon graduation from Western New England College, with the Prudential. Since then, he has worked with individuals, executives, professionals and business owners to assist them in...
Read more

Albert Dolan, LUTCF

Financial Services Professional

617-916-5155 x129

617-916-5157

adolan@moodystreet.com

Al entered the Financial Services Industry in 1984 and has worked diligently to serve the needs of his clients. Throughout his career, Al has dedicated himself to working with his clients on their protection and insurance goals and has...
Read more

Gary A. Doodlesack*, MBA

Investment Advisor Representative

617-916-5155 x110

617-916-5157

gdoodlesack@moodystreet.com

After an extensive career in the Engineering field with companies such as Stone & Webster, MITRE Corporation and Mitsubishi Electric, Gary entered the Financial Services Field in 2004. Since then he has worked with individuals,...
Read more

Elsie E. Ewing-Mitchell*, MBA

Associate General Agent

617-916-5155 x103

617-916-5157

eewing@moodystreet.com

Elsie transitioned from the world of a research scientist into Financial Services in 1982 with AXA Financial Partners. She has been breaking new ground ever since, helping her clients with their financial objectives and working with...
Read more

George Gatzunis*

Investment Advisor Representative

617-916-5155 x119

617-916-5157

ggatzunis@moodystreet.com

George began his career as a Financial Representative with The Moody Street Group, LLC in February of 2012 after gaining experience in the Banking industry. With The Moody Street Group, LLC he is able to assist individuals,...
Read more

John P. Huntington*, CLU, ChFC

Investment Advisor Representative

401-207-6112

617-916-5157

jhuntington@moodystreet.com

Professional Background A veteran of the financial services industry since 1970, John Huntington brings experience as a financial advisor. During his career, John also ran his own General Agency with the Guardian in Rhode Island and...
Read more

Jennifer Magny

Financial Services Professional

617-916-5155

617-916-5157

jmagny@moodystreet.com

Jennifer joined the Moody Street Group in 2017 with over 10 years of proven experience and knowledge in the Supplemental Health Care space. She has worked with countless families in need of affordable health insurance as well as...
Read more

JoAnn R. Napoli-Winant*, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF

Investment Advisor Representative

617-916-5155 x131

617-916-5157

jnapoli@moodystreet.com

JoAnn entered the Financial Services industry in 1992 with MetLife, where she was one of the first representatives in the Northeast to become a Financial Planner. She joined the financial services industry following several years in...
Read more

John Orthman*, MBA
Associate General Agent

Investment Advisor Representative

617-916-5155 x109

617-916-5157

jorthman@moodystreet.com

John has over 25 years of experience in financial services with industry leaders that include Fidelity Investments, New England Financial, MetLife and OneAmerica Securities. His experience encompasses customer service, problem...
Read more

Stella Pathiakis

Financial Services Professional

617-916-5155 x114

617-916-5157

spathiakis@moodystreet.com

After 30 years of growing a successful manufacturing company with her husband A. John, Stella decided to sell her business and make a career change. After three years in Financial Services at New York Life, she joined The Moody Street...
Read more

Craig E. Richardson, Jr*

Financial Services Representative

617-916-5155 x111

617-916-5157

crichardson@moodystreet.com

Prior to joining The Moody Street Group in 2013 Craig had over 9 years of experience in the financial services industry with MetLife, where he was a Financial Professional. He has an extensive background in insurance as well as...
Read more

Chad Steiner*

Investment Advisor Representative

978-660-6673

617-916-5157

csteiner@moodystreet.com

As Investment Advisor Representative, Chad Steiner is dedicated to providing quality planning strategies to his clients. Chad brings a perspective to planning that helps people understand how money really works and see the economics of...
Read more

Michael M. Walsh, LUTCF

Financial Services Professional

617-916-5155 x126

617-916-5157

mwalsh@moodystreet.com

Mike entered the Financial Services field in 1980 after beginning his career in education as a teacher and athletic director in the Newton, MA public school system. Beginning his Financial Services Career with Union Central, he was...
Read more

Andrea Laws

Financial Services Professional

(617) 916-5155 x133

(617) 916-5157

alaws@moodystreet.com

Andrea began her career as a Financial Professional with The Moody Street Group, LLC in June of 2018 after spending twenty years educating middle and high school students. Helping others achieve success in a variety of ways has held...
Read more

Bertram Travers

Financial Services Professional

(617) 916-5155 x127

(617) 916-5157

bjtravers@moodystreet.com

Bertram J. (B.J.) Travers began his career as a Financial Professional with The Moody Street Group, LLC in June of 2018 after gaining experience in the Mortgage industry. He owned his own Mortgage Brokerage and fully understands the...
Read more

David Jean

Financial Services Professional

617-916-5155 x127

617-916-5157

djean@moodystreet.com

David joined the Moody Street Group in October of 2021. Prior to joining the Moody Street David was an educator and instructor in Latin and prior to entering the Financial Services field with New York Life. With the Moody Street Group,...

Read more

David J. Shagoury

Financial Services Professional

617-916-5155 x128

617-916-5157

dshagoury@moodystreet.com

Focusing on the retirement strategies takes a straightforward, knowledgeable, driven and receptive individual. David brings over 20 years of experience and all these attributes to the table, with a particular focus on group benefits...
Read more

Patricia Massenburg*, LUTCF®

Financial Services Representative

617-916-5155 x120

617-916-5157

pmassenburg@moodystreet.com

Pat entered the Financial Services Industry in 1989 with MetLife following a career in the Healthcare Industry where she worked for 15 years with Brigham and Women's Hospital in the Oncology field. In 2018 she joined the Moody Street...

Read more

Peter Rodis*, ChFC®

Investment Advisor Representative

617-916-5155

617-916-5157

prodis@moodystreet.com

Since 1976 Peter Rodis has helped clients work towards achieving their financial goals as business owner and with major firms such as State Mutual, Sun Life and New England Financial. Peter has served the Greater Boston area, focusing...
Read more

Robert Reid*

Financial Services Representative

508-548-3956

508-548-3957

rreid@moodystreet.com

An experienced Financial Services Representative, Robert J. Reid has built a reputation on exceptional customer service. Robert works with clients to achieve a financial strategy that makes sense for his clients, tailoring solutions to...
Read more

Vivian Cam

Financial Professional

617-916-5155 x113

617-916-5157

vcam@moodystreet.com

Vivian began her career in Financial Services with the Moody Street Group in March of 2021. Prior to entering the Financial Services Field, Vivian spent nearly ten years in Banking including seven in retail branch management, winning...

Read more

William Middlecoat

Financial Services Professional

617-916-5155 x114

617-916-5157

wmiddlecoat@moodystreet.com

William P MiddlecoatFinancial Services ProfessionalWill began his career in Financial Services with the Moody Street Group in 2022 after graduation from UMass Amherst.  With the Moody Street Group, he works with individuals,...

Read more